Showsheen Try-Pak

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15.95 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


  • Lieferung: 3-5 Tage


With this product you can fully test the Absorbine product range from the Showsheen series. The package includes a 120ml bottle of Stain Remover Whitener, Original Polish & Detangler and 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner. 

Stain Remover & Whitener is a fast-acting spray for removing stains that works thoroughly without bleaching. The pH-neutral formula contains panthenol, pro-vitamins, green tea and fruit extract, which additionally care for the hair, the Oxi-stain remover eliminates stains. The product is also great for making your horse's blaze or other white markings shine!

Original Polish & Detangler contains numerous pro-vitamins and silk proteins, which care for the coat and strengthen the mane and tail. The revolutionary formula coats every hair. In this way, both the top coat and the long hair of your horse remain knot-free, soft and supple for a long time. Effective against dirt, dust and stains. 

2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner deeply cleanses and revitalizes the hair in just one application step. The pH-neutral formula was specially developed for the sensitive requirements of sensitive horse skin, free of sulfates and parabens. Thanks to the numerous pro-vitamins, fur and hangings become soft and resistant.

Ideal for at home and on the go!

Showsheen Try-Pak

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €15.95 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


  • Lieferung: 3-5 Tage


Mit diesem Produkt können Sie die Produktpalette von Absorbine aus der Showsheen Serie in vollem Umfang testen. Das Paket beinhaltet je eine 120ml Flasche Stain Remover Whitener, Original Polish & Detangler und 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner. 

Stain Remover & Whitener ist ein schnellwirkendes Spray zum Entfernen von Flecken, welches gründlich wirkt ohne auszubleichen. Die pH-neutrale Formel beinhaltet Panthenol, Pro-Vitamine, Grünen Tee und Fruchtextrat, welche das Haar zusätzlich pflegen, der Oxi-Fleckenauflöser eliminiert Flecken. Das Produkt eignet sich auch hervorragend, um die Blesse oder andere weiße Abzeichen Ihres Pferdes zum Strahlen zu bringen!

Original Polish & Detangler enthält zahlreiche Pro-Vitamine und Seidenproteine, welche das Fell pflegen und Mähne und Schweif stärken. Die revolutionäre Formel ummantelt jedes Haar. Aus diese Weise bleibt sowohl das Deck- als auch das Langhaar Ihres Pferdes lange knotenfrei, weich und geschmeidig. Wirksam gegen Schmutz, Staub und Flecken. 

2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner reinigt tiefenwirksam und revitalisiert das Haar in nur einem Anwendungsschritt. Die pH neutrale Formel wurde speziell für die sensiblen Ansprüche der empfindlichen Pferdehaut entwickelt, sulfat- und parabenfrei. Dank der zahlreichen Pro-Vitamine werden Fell und Behang weich und widerstandsfähig.

Ideal für daheim und unterwegs!