Equine: Supreme Super-FLX Solution II

  • Sale
  • Regular price €99.90 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


  • Lieferung: 3-5 Tage


Super-FLX Solution II is a novelty used to treat degenerative joint diseases in horses. It supports the treatment of existing cartilage wear, arthritis or insufficient synovial fluid. It helps prevent joint diseases, especially in horses that perform well in sports but also in growing foals. It is also recommended for accompanying treatment of horses with tendon and ligament problems.

Composition: Demineralized water, sorbitol syrup, glucosamine sulfate, chondroitin sulfate, collagen type II (collagen, chondroitin sulfate, hyaluronic acid), methyl sulfon metan (MSM), omega-3 fatty acids, organic sulfur, sucrose, dextrose, xanthan, vitamin C, vitamin B6, natural flavorings.
CONTENT PER KG: Vitamin C mg 2,000 Vitamin B6 mg 1,000
 
Feeding instructions / day:
Recommended dosage 30 to 60 ml / day of Super-FLX Solution II in addition to the usual daily feeding, depending on the age and physical condition of the animal. The recommended initial treatment is 60 ml / day for the first 14 days. Recommended duration of use: 8 weeks

Equine: Supreme Super-FLX Solution II

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €99.90 Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


  • Lieferung: 3-5 Tage


Super-FLX Solution II ist  eine Neuigkeit, mit der degenerative Gelenkserkrankungen bei Pferden behandelt werden. Es unterstützt die Behandlung bei vorliegender Knorpelabnutzung, Athritis oder mangelnder Gelenkschmiere. Es hilft Gelenkserkrankungen vorzubeugen, insbesondere bei Pferden, die hohe sportliche Leistungen erbringen aber auch bei Fohlen im Wachstum. Auch wird es zur begleitenden Behlandlung von Pferden mit Sehnen- und Bänderproblemen empfohlen.

Zusammensetzung: Entmineralisiertes Wasser, Sorbitol Syrup, Glucosamin Sulfate,Chondroitin Sulfate, Collagen Typ II (Collagen, Chondroitin Sulfate, Hyaluron Säure), Methyl Sulfon Metan (MSM), Omega-3-Fettsäuren, organisches Sulfur, Saccharose, Dextrose, Xanthan, Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, natürliche Aromastoffe.
INHALT JE KG: Vitamin C mg 2.000 Vitamin B6 mg 1.000
 
Fütterungshinweise/Tag:
Empfohlene Dosierung 30 bis 60 ml/Tag von Super-FLX Solution II ergänzend zur gewöhnlichen täglichen Fütterung, abhängig von Alter und physischem Zustand des Tieres. Als einleitende Behandlung werden die ersten 14 Tage 60 ml/Tag empfohlen. Empfohlene Anwendungsdauer: 8 Wochen